Home / Honours Notice / Khulna Division Honours College name list

Khulna Division Honours College name list

Khulna Division Honours College Name list of national university, Bangladesh. Khulna Division has ten district.

Khulna Division ten district college name district wish list.

Khulna district Honours College Name:

1. Al Haz Sarwar Khan College, Khulna.
2. Bajua Surendranath College, Khulna.
3. Bangabandhu Degree College, Khulna.
4. Chalna College, Khulna.
5. Daulatpur (Day/Night) College, Khulna.
6. Govt. Azam Khan Commerce College, Khulna.
7. Govt. Brozlal (B L) College, Khulna.
8. Hazi Abdul Malek Islamia College, Khulna.

9. Hazi Muhammad Mohsin College, Khulna.
10. Kapilmoni College, Khulna.
11. Khan Shaheb Komoruddin College, Khulna.
12. Khulna Govt. Mohila College, Khulna
13. North Khulna College, Khulna.
14. Paikgacha College, Khulna.
15. Rupsha College, Khulna.
16. Shaheed Shuhrawardi College, Khulna.

Bagerhat district Honours College Name:

1. Belayet Hossain College,Bagerhat.
2. Fakirhat Fajilatunnesa Mujib Mohila College, Bagerhat.
3. Govt. P C College, Bagerhat.
4. Kazi Ajhar Ali College, Bagerhat.
5. Shaheed Sheikh Abu Naser Mohila College, Bagerhat.
6. Sirajuddin Memorial College, Bagerhat.

Chuadanga district Honours College Name:
1. Chuadanga Govt. College, Chuadanga.
2. M. S. Joha College, Chuadanga.

Jessore district Honours College Name:
1. A B C D College, Jessore.
2. Bagharpara College , Jessore.
3. Bagharpara Mohila College, Jessore.
4. Bir Shrestha Nur Mohammad Degree College, Jessore.
5. Cantonment College, Jessore.
6. Chowgacha College, Jessore.
7. Chowgacha Mridapara Mohila College, Jessore.
9. Govt. City College, Jessore.
10. Govt. M M College, Jessore.
11. Govt. Mohila College, Jessore.
12. Hamidpur Alhera College, Jessore.
13. Jessore College, Jessore.
14. Jhikorgacha Mohila College, Jessore.
15. Keshabpur College, Jessore.
16. Monirampur College, Jessore.
17. Monirampur Mohila College, Jessore.
18. Mukteswari College, Jessore.
19. Muktijodda College, Jessore.
20. Naoyapara College, Jessore.
21. Shaheed Moshiur Rahman College, Jessore.
22. Shaheed Sirajuddin Hossain College, Jessore.
23. Upashahar College, Jessore.
24. Upashahar Mohila College, Jessore.

Jhenaidah district Honours College Name:
1. Birsrestha Hamidur Rahman College, Jhenaidah.
2. Govt. K C College, Jhenaidah.
3. Govt. Lalon Shah College, Jhenaidah.
4 Jhenaidah College, Jhenaidah.

Kushtia district Honours College Name:
1. Basgram Aluddin Ahmed College, Kushtia.
2. Doilatpur College, Kushtia.
3. Kustia Govt. College, Kushtia.
4. Kustia Govt. Mohila College, Kushtia.
5. Kustia Islamia College, Kushtia.

Magura district Honours College Name:

1. Arpara College, Magura.
2. Govt. Hossain Shaheed Shuhrawardi College, Magura.

Meherpur district Honours College Name:

1. Meherpur Govt. Colllege, Meherpur.

Narail district Honours College Name:

1.Lohagara Adarsha College, Narail.

2. Narail Victoria Govt. College, Narail.

SatKhira district Honours College Name:
1. Asasuni College, SatKhira.
2. Hazi Nasir Uddin College, SatKhira.
3. Jhaudanga College, SatKhira.
4. Kalaroa Govt. College, SatKhira.
5. Kaliganj College, SatKhira.
6. Khan Bahadur Ahsan Ullah College, SatKhira.
7. Kumira Mohila College, SatKhira.
8. Rokeya Mansur Mohila College, SatKhira.
9. Satkhira City College, SatKhira.
10. Satkhira Govt. College, SatKhira.
11. Satkhira Govt. Mohila College, SatKhira.
12. Shamnagar Mohsin College,SatKhira.
13. Sheikh Amanullah College, SatKhira.
14. Simanto Adarsha College, SatKhira.
15. Tala Govt. College, SatKhira.
16. Tala Mohila College, SatKhira.


Khulna Division Honours College name list , Honours College name list of khulna Division. College name list of nu, Khulna Division honours College name.

National University of Bangladesh is world ranking one University based of Students. Under National University has about 2300 College in Bangladesh. National University Bangladesh all honours College name list collect campustimesbd.
If you searching Your Division or district honours College name? So just click your Division name and you find out your district honours College list.

DHAKA Division Honours College list

CHITTAGONG Division Honours College list

RANGPUR Division Honours College list

RAJSHAHI Division Honours College List

SYLHET Division Honours College List

BARISAL Division Honours College list

MYMENSINGH Division Honours College List

About Nazmul Hasan

Hi! I'm Nazmul Hasan.I'm Student of Govt. B.L. College,Khulna, Department of Political Science....

Check Also

Honours 3rd year routine 2019

Honours 3rd year exam new exam date published  on january 2020. National University of Bangladesh …

English Non-Credit Question and Solution 2019

National university English Non-Credit exam today has been held on 14 November 1.00 pm to …

English Non Credit Suggestion and Syllabus

আপনার ইংরেজী ভিত্তি ভালো থাকলে অনুগ্রহকরে পোস্ট ইগনোর করবেন। শুরুতেই বলে দিচ্ছি আমি কোনো সাজেশন …

National University Exam date postponed

অনার্স ২য় বর্ষের সম্পূর্ণ রুটিনঃ Honours 2nd year notice 2019 ২০১৯ সালের অনার্স ২য় বর্ষের …

Honours final year form fillup 2019

Honours final year form fillup 2019 published by National university of Bangladesh today 30 October …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!